Fashion + Architecture + Extras + In-Betweens

PMS: Passion Meets Style

Weeks ago, I received the most awesome e-mail I can receive from a reader. It was from Jen Semira and she has the sweetest words for me and my blog. Her message made me appreciate my blogging even more ( ’cause most of the time I just get frustrated with what I write.. and can’t write, or buy or wear or do).

She recognizes my passion to succeed and achieve.

I never knew I was able to come across such a message about myself to some readers. I admit I can be a delusional dreamer – I have some really high goals for myself and I see that as a good thing. However, there are times when I can also be my very own downer so hearing encouraging words from people I don’t personally know yet know me somehow makes me so grateful and inspired.

I was surprised Jen knows about my old blog, Silly Inspirations, too. Hmm, so she was one of the few who witnessed my stressed-out-college-senior self, HAHA. Despite that, or maybe because of that, she thought I can be one of the bloggers who can embody the brand of accessories she just launched – P.M.S. Passion Meets Style. Belt Ceramic BanglesMatte Gold Leaf BangleVintage Key Connector RingGold and Purple Enamel Choker

Thank you, Jen. 

Not solely because of the offer for blog collaboration (although I was sooo thrilled about that, too), it was more about knowing that somewhere in the world wide web someone reads.

______

Like and follow P.M.S. on Facebook and Twitter to know more about this amazing and affordable online accessories shop. I can’t wait to wear these and show them to you in my future outfit posts!

3 responses

  1. Thank you so much for this post, Maricar! 🙂 Can’t wait to see how you’ll style these PMS accessories! 🙂

    October 11, 2012 at 11:52 pm

  2. fab accessories!
    thnks for sharing 🙂
    xx
    http://wattwewear.wordpress.com/

    October 11, 2012 at 11:56 pm

Leave a comment